Degrees and Programs

Armstrong State University is a dynamic part of the University System of Georgia. Acclaimed for academic excellence since its founding in 1935, Armstrong offers undergraduate and graduate degrees in the College of Liberal Arts, College of Education, College of Health Professions, College of Science and Technology and Graduate Studies. The university community includes approximately 7,000 students and 290 full-time faculty. Cultural and recreational activities abound in the thriving port city of Savannah, and beaches are a pleasure year round.

Degree Programs

Undergraduate Degrees
Graduate Degrees

Apply to Armstrong

Armstrong Viewbook