Armstrong Atlantic State University Savannah Georgia.

Executive Board Fall 2013 Office Hours

President: Andy Cabistan

Mondays: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesdays: 11:00am - 12:30pm and 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesdays: 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Thursdays: 11:00am - 12:30pm

Vice President: Joshua Hill

Monday: 11:00am-12:15pm
Tuesday: 10:30am-12:15pm
Wednesday: 11:00am-12:30pm
Thursday: 10:30am-12:15pm
Friday: 9:30am-12:15pm and 1:15pm-2:15pm

Treasurer: Cassian Nunez

Tuesday: 8:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday: 11:00am-1:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am-11:00am
Friday: 1:00pm-6:00pm

Secretary: Reema Patel

Monday: 1:30pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:30am - 12:30am
Wednesday: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 11:30am
Friday: 1:30pm - 2:30pm