LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Staff Directory

 

Dean's Office

Biology

Muriel Sterrett, Administrative Secretary, Muriel.Sterrett@armstrong.edu

Michele Cutwa-Francis, Laboratory Manager, Michele.Cutwa-francis@armstrong.edu

Natalie Schrey, Laboratory Manager, Natalie.Schrey@armstrong.edu

Bil Leidersdorf, Laboratory Technician, Bil.Leidersdorf@armstrong.edu

 

Chemistry & Physics

Gladys Batista, Administrative Secretary, Gladys.Batista@armstrong.edu
Yvonne Roach, Laboratory Supervisor, Yvonne.Roach@armstrong.edu
 

Computer Science and Information Technology

Serena Rodriguez, Administrative Secretary, Serena.Rodriguez@armstrong.edu
Chris McCarthy, Instructional Technology Support Specialist, Chris.McCarthy@armstrong.edu

Engineering Studies Program

Brenda King, Administrative Secretary, Brenda.King@armstrong.edu
Chris Williams, Instructional Technology Support Specialist, Chris.Williams@armstrong.edu

Mathematics

Ross Jorgenson, Administrative Secretary, Ross.Jorgenson@armstrong.edu
 

Psychology

Sheryl Powell, Administrative Secretary, Sheryl.Powell@armstrong.edu