Contacts

Member Area(s) Represented Email
Dr. Sara Plaspohl (Chair) Health Sciences/Faculty sara.plaspohl@armstrong.edu
Rebecca Carroll Human Resources/Business & Finance rebecca.carroll@armstrong.edu
Megan Feasel SAC/Student Affairs/Wellness megan.feasel@armstrong.edu
Cristina Gibson Coastal Health District cpgibson@dhr.state.ga.us
Rachel Angus Graduate Student Coordinating Council  
Elizabeth Desnoyers Colas Faculty Senate  
Allison Hersh Marketing & Communications allison.hersh@armstrong.edu
Philip Schretter Facility Services philip.schretter@armstrong.edu
Cassian Nunez Student Government Association  
Angela Storck Housing angela.storck@armstrong.edu
Wynn Sullivan Campus Security wynn.sullivan@armstrong.edu
Katie Twining Facility Services  
Amy Zeiziula Student Affairs