Participating Safe Spaces

Participating Safe Spaces


Various Safe Space locations will be identified and continuously updated throughout campus with an identifying decal.  We invite you to check back with us to find recently updated Safe Spaces.  In addition to the Safe Spaces listed below, students, faculty, staff, and administrators can contact the Office of Multicultural Affairs or email safe.space@armstrong.edu or oma@armstrong.edu for more information.

Name Email Location
Alison Hatch Alison.Hatch@armstrong.edu University Hall 227
Allison Lyon allison.lyon@armstrong.edu MCC 101
Allison Scott Allison.Scott@armstrong.edu University Hall 252
Allison Tyler    Police Department
Amy Heaston Amy.Heaston@armstrong.edu Burnett Hall 105
Andi Beth Mincer Andibeth.Mincer@armstrong.edu University Hall 154K
Angela Link-Perez Angela.Link-Perez@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 101
Angela Stork Angela.Stork@armstrong.edu Windward Commons Office
Angie Koban Angie.Koban@armstrong.edu Science Center 229
Anirudh Kasha ak7594@stu.armstrong.edu University Hall 126
Ann Fuller Ann.Fuller@armstrong.edu Library
Anne Thompson Anne.Thompson@armstrong.edu University Hall 154A
Anne-Marie Grayson Anne-Marie.Grayson@Armstrong,edu Card Services
April Garrity April.Garrity@armstrong.edu Ashmore Hall 145
Catherine Gilbert Catherine.Gilbert@armstrong.edu Ashmore Hall 216
Anne-Marie Grayson anne-marie.grayson@armstrong.edu Card Services
B. Chanthavong Bouphone.Chanthavong@armstrong.edu Solms Hall
Benjamin Warsaw Benjamin.Warsaw@armstrong.edu Fine Armsts 121
Bernard Irvin Bernard.Irvin@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 121
Beth Burnett Beth.Burnett@armstrong.edu Library
Brittany Gordon Brittany.Gordon@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 121
Carla Topp Carla.Topp@armstrong.edu MCC 208B
Carmelia Lowman Carmelia.Lowman@armstrong.edu Counseling Services
Caroline Hopkins Caroline.Hopkins@armstrong.edu Library
Casey Todd Casey.Todd@armstrong.edu University Hall 250
Cathrine Gilbert Catherine.Gilbert@armstrong.edu Ashmore Hall 216
Charla Childers Charla.Childers@armstrong.edu MCC 213
Chirs Hendricks Chris.Hendricks@armstrong.edu Hawes 106B
Crystal Simmons   Police Department
Daniel Skidmore-Hess Daniel.Skidmore-Hess@armstrong.edu University Hall 222
Dave Lake Dave.Lake@armstrong.edu University Hall 154M
Delana Gajdosik-Nivens Delana.Nivens@armstrong.edu Science Center 1505F
Diana Anderson Diana.Anderson@armstrong.edu MCC 213
Elizabeth Varner Elizabeth.Varner@armstrong.edu MCC 101
Elizabeth Vazquez de la Peña Elizabeth.delapena@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 213
Ella Howard Ella.Howard@armstrong.edu Hawes Hall 103B
Faustina Smith Faustina.Smith@armstrong.edu Science Center 141
Geneva DeMars Geneva.demars@armstrong.edu Science Center 266
Georj Lewis Georj.Lewis@armstrong.edu Student Union D206
Herbert Bruce Herbert.Bruce@armstrong.edu Sicence Center 266
Jane Rago Jane.Rago@armstrong.edu Gamble Hall 239
Jane Wong Jane.Wong@armstrong.edu Science Center 209
Jessica Strng Jessica.Strong@armstrong.edu Houseing (Compass Point, University Terrace, University Crossings)
John Benner   Police Department
John Johnson John.Johnson@armstrong.edu Compass Point 700/ Main Housing Office
John Kraft John.Kraft@armstrong.edu Burrnett Hall 180
John Mitchell John.Mitchell@armstrong.edu Counseling Center, Compass Point Annex
Kara Simmons Kara.Simmons@armstrong.edu MCC 201
Kathleen Burke-Fabrikant Kathleen.Fabrikant@armstrong.edu University Hall 250
Kathryn Drezelo Kathryn.Drezelo@armstrong.edu University Hall 250
Kathy Driggers Kathy.Driggers@armstrong.edu College of Education
Kathy Schaefer Kathy.Schaefer@armstrong.edu University Hall 154N
Keith Jeffries     Police Department
Kelley Wood   kelley.wood@armstrong.edu Police Department
Kerry Hooks   Kerry.hooks@armstrong.edu Student Union 206
Kylie Wynn kw5672@stu.armstrong.edu University Hall 250
Laura Pallini-Bolton Laura.pallini-bolton@armstrong.edu University Hall 105
Lea Padgett lea.padgett@armstrong.edu Chemistry and Physics
Leigh Rich leigh.rich@.armstrong.edu Solms 201C
Loretta Wells   Police Department
Lucy Aradillas lucero.aradillas@armstrong.edu MCC 207
Maxine Bryant  maxine.bryant@armstrong.edu  University Hall 229
McKenzie Peterman McKenzie.Peterman@armstrong.edu University Hall 242
Megan Feasel  Megan.feasel@armstrong.edu Student Recreation Center
Megan Morris Megan.Morris@armstrong.edu  
Michael Tyler  michael.tyler@armstrong.edu  Police Department 
Nandi Marshall nandi.marshall@armstrong.edu  Solms Hall 205
Paige Wagner Paige.Wagner@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 121
Patricia Holt  patricia.holt@armstrong.edu  University Hall 204
Richard Wallace   richard.wallace@armstrong.edu Science Center 2006
Sam Axley  Sam.Axley@armstrong.edu Sports & Recreation Center 104
Sandy Streater sandy.streater@armstrong.edu Solms 201
Sara Gremillion Sara.Gremillion@armstrong.edu Science Center 1006
Sara Plaspohl sara.plaspohl@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 201J
Shannon Vo  shannon.vo@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 212B
Suzanne Carpenter   suzanne.carpenter@armstrong.edu Science Center 2002
Tanya Stewart Tanya.stewart@armstrong.edu Police Department
Tracy Middleton Tracy.Middleton@armstrong.edu Solms 2016