Rehabilitation Sciences

 

Faculty and Staff


Andi Beth Mincer, PT, Ed.D.
Interim Department Head and Associate Professor
AndiBeth.Mincer@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 202

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

Anne Thompson, PT, Ed.D.
Physical Therapy Program Director and Associate Professor
Anne.Thompson@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 211

David Bringman, PT, DPT
Rehabilitation Sciences Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
David.Bringman@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 201

George Davies, PT, DPT, M.Ed., SS, ATC, LAT, CSCS, PES, FAPTA
Professor
George.Davies@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 207

Frank Glenn, PT, PT, Ph.D., SCS, ATC
Temporary Instructor
Frank.Glenn@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 229

David Lake, PT, Ph.D.
Professor
David.Lake@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 207

Kathleen Schaefer, PT, MBA, DPT
Assistant Professor and Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Kathleen.Schaefer@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 205

Julie Shappy, Ph.D., ATC, MPT
Temporary Instructor
Julie.Shappy@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 208

Nancy Wofford, PT, DPT, OCS, MDT-C
Assistant Professor
Nancy.Wofford@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 204

Haley Worst, PT, DPT, OCS
Temporary Instructor
Haley.Worst@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 228

Linda Aimone
Senior Secretary
Linda.Aimone@armstrong.edu
912.344.2580

Elizabeth Varner
Clinical Education Assistant
Elizabeth.Varner@armstrong.edu
912.344.3220

Communication Sciences & Disorders Faculty & Staff

Maya Reynolds Clark, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Program Director and Associate Professor
Maya.Clark@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 213

Julie Burch, M.S. Ed., CCC-SLP
Instructor
Julie.Burch@armstrong.edu

Janet Everly, M.A., CCC-SLP
Instructor
Janet.Everly@armstrong.edu

April Garrity, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Clinic Coordinator and Associate Professor
April.Garrity@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 214

Barbara Kartman, M.Ed.
Instructor
Barbara.Kartman@armstrong.edu

Beth Larrimore, Ed.D., M.Ed., CCC-SLP
Instructor
Beth.Larrimore@armstrong.edu

Cori Palmer, Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA
Instructor
Cori.Palmer@armstrong.edu

Jean Neils-Strunjas, Ph.D.
Professor
Jean.NeilsStrunjas@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 206

Mikah Green
Senior Secretary
Mikah.Green@armstrong.edu
912.344.2736