Armstrong Atlantic State University Savannah Georgia

LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Rehabilitation Sciences

 

Faculty and Staff


Anne W. Thompson, PT, Ed.D.
Associate Professor and Department Head
Anne.Thompson@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 211

Linda Aimone
Senior Secretary
Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences

Linda.Aimone@armstrong.edu
912.344.2580

Mikah Green
Senior Secretary
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Mikah.Green@armstrong.edu
912.344.2969

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences Faculty

 

Communication Sciences & Disorders Faculty

Maya Reynolds Clark, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Program Director and Associate Professor
Maya.Clark@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 213

April Garrity, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Clinic Coordinator and Associate Professor
April.Garrity@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 214

Jean Neils-Strunjas, Ph.D.
Professor
Jean.NeilsStrunjas@armstrong.edu
Office: Armstrong Center 206

Donna R. Brooks, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Assistant Dean, College of Health Professions
Donna.Brooks@armstrong.edu
Office: Ashmore Hall
Office of the Dean of College of Health Professions

Julie Burch, M.S. Ed., CCC-SLP
Instructor
Julie.Burch@armstrong.edu

Janet Everly, M.A., CCC-SLP
Instructor
Janet.Everly@armstrong.edu

Barbara Kartman, M.Ed.
Instructor
Barbara.Kartman@armstrong.edu

Beth Larrimore, Ed.D., M.Ed., CCC-SLP
Instructor
Beth.Larrimore@armstrong.edu

Cori Palmer, Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA
Instructor
Cori.Palmer@armstrong.edu