Nursing

Full-Time Faculty

Catherine Gilbert

Dr. Catherine Gilbert
EdD, RN

Department Chair
Associate Professor

AH 216
912.344.3145
Catherine.Gilbert@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Trina Embrey
DNS, RN

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Lecturer

AH 216
912.344.3385
Katrina.Embrey@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Linda Tuck
DNP, M.Ed, RN, APRN, ANP-BC

ABSN Program Coordinator
LPN to BSN Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor
AH 248
912.344.2886
Linda.Tuck@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Anita Nivens
PhD, RN, APRN, FNP-BC

Graduate Nursing Program Coordinator
Professor

AH 264
912.344.2724
Anita.Nivens@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Marilyn O'Mallon
PhD, RN

RNO Program Coordinator
Associate Professor

AH 265
912.344.2815
Marilyn.Omallon@Armstrong.edu

Jill Beckworth
MSN, RN

Instructor
AH 243
912.344.2902
Jill.Beckworth@Armstrong.edu

Deb Behringer

Debra Behringer
MSN, RN

Instructor
AH 261
912.344.2792
Debra.Behringer@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Jane Blackwell
PhD, MSN, RN

Associate Professor
AH 242
912.344.3274
Jane.Blackwell@Armstrong.edu

Gina Crabb
BSN, MS, CNM

Instructor
AH 241
912.344.3507
Gina.Crabb@Armstrong.edu

Amber Derksen
MSN, RN, OCN, CHPN, CNE

Instructor
AH 238
912.344.2901
Amber.Derksen@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Debra Hagerty
DNP, RN, NHA, FACDONA

Assistant Professor
AH 251
912.344.3257
Debra.Hagerty@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Ann Hallock
DNP, ANP-C, RN

Instructor
AH 239
912.344.2659
Ann.Hallock@Armstrong.edu

Jeff Harris
MSN, RN, CNS

Instructor
AH 261
912.344.2664
Jeff.Harris@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Pamela Mahan
DSN, RN

Associate Professor
AH 262
912.344.2816
Pamela.Mahan@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Carole Massey
EdD, RN

Assistant Professor
AH 247
912.344.3103
Carole.Massey@Armstrong.edu

Cherie McCann
MSN, RN, BC, CPN

Instructor
AH 240
912.344.2990
Cherie.McCann@Armstrong.edu

Kathy Morris
MSN, RN

Instructor
AH 249
912.344.3365
Kathy.Morris@Armstrong.edu

Debbie Mulford
MSN, RN

Instructor
AH 237
912.344.2898
Debbie.Mulford@Armstrong.edu

Luzviminda Quirimit
MSN, RN

Instructor
AH 255B
912.344.3112
Luzviminda.Quirimit@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Kelly Rossler
PhD, RN, CHSE

Instructor
AH 255A
912.344.3283
Kelly.Rossler@Armstrong.edu

Dr. Helen Taggart
PhD, RN, ACNS-BC

Professor
AH 258
912.344.2667
Helen.Taggart@Armstrong.edu

Tonya Turnage
MSN, RN

Instructor
AH 260
912.344.2622
Tonya.Turnage@Armstrong.edu

Tonya Tyson
MSN, RN, WHNP-BC

Instructor
AH 250
912.344.3327
Tonya.Tyson@Armstrong.edu

Sherry Warnock
MSN, RN

Instructor
AH 252
912.344.3381
Sherry.Warnock@Armstrong.edu