Health Sciences

Part-Time Faculty

Fall 2014 Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Ron Alt Ron.Alt@armstrong.edu
Mr. Bruce Barragan Bruce.Barragan@armstrong.edu
Mr. Theo Beiter Theodore.Beiter@armstrong.edu
Dr. Kathleen Benton Kathleen.Benton@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Allie Carson Allie.Carson@armstrong.edu
Ms. Bouphone Chanthavong Bouphone.Chanthavong@armstrong.edu
Dr. Betty Dixon Betty.Dixon@armstrong.edu
Dr. Katherine Durso Katherine.Durso@armstrong.edu
Dr. Raimi Ewetola Raimi.Ewetola@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Cristina Gibson Cristina.Gibson@armstrong.edu
Dr. Stephen Gonzalez Stephen.Gonzalez@armstrong.edu
Ms. Terri Gordon Terri.Gordon@armstrong.edu
Mr. Drew McKenzie Drew.McKenzie@armstrong.edu
Mr. Terry Meese Terry.Meese@armstrong.edu
Ms. Melissa Reams Melissa.Reams@armstrong.edu
Dr. Linda Samuel Linda.Samuel@armstrong.edu
Ms. Patricia Sharpe Patricia.Sharpe@armstrong.edu
Mr. Garth Spendiff        Garth.Spendiff@armstrong.edu
Dr. Femi Taiwo Femi.Taiwo@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Woelber   Jennifer.Woelber@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Leeanna Blalock         Leeanna.Woodworth@armstrong.edu