Childhood & Exceptional Student Education

 

Faculty & Staff

photo of Dr. John Hobe Dr. John Hobe
Department Head
Childhood and Exceptional Student Education
Professor
John.Hobe@armstrong.edu
University Hall 267
912.344.2564

 

Faculty

Kelly Brooksher photo of Mrs. Beth Childress photo of Ms. Nedra Cossa
Dr. Kelly Brooksher
Assistant Professor
University Hall 275
912.344.3241
Kelly.Brooksher@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Beth Childress
Assistant Professor
University Hall 203
912.344.2616
Beth.Childress@armstrong.edu
Ms. Nedra Cossa
Assistant Professor
University Hall 266
912.344.0TBC
Nedra.Cossa@armstrong.edu
photo of Mrs. June Erskine photo of Dr. Ardyth Foster photo of Dr. Barbara Hubbard
Ms. June Erskine
Temporary Instructor
University Hall 213
912.344.3361
June.Erskine@armstrong.edu
Dr. Ardyth Foster
Assistant Professor
University Hall 233
912.344.3138
Ardyth.Foster@armstrong.edu
Dr. Barbara Hubbard
Clinical Instructor of Education
University Hall 274
912.344.3357
Barbara.Hubbard@armstrong.edu
Image Anne Katz photo of Dr. Jackie Kim photo of Mr. Richard Krauss
Dr. Anne Katz
Assistant Professor
University Hall 273
912.344.3251
Anne.Katz@armstrong.edu
Dr. Jackie Kim
Associate Professor
University Hall 254
912.344.2707
Jackie.Kim@armstrong.edu
Mr. Richard Krauss
Clinical Instructor of Education
University Hall 241
912.344.2634
Richard.Krauss@armstrong.edu
photo of Dr. Robert Loyd Linda Ann McCall Glenda Ogletree
Dr. Robert Loyd 
Professor
University Hall 212
912.344.2905
Robert.Loyd@armstrong.edu
Dr. Linda Ann McCall
Associate Professor
University Hall 261
912.344.2692
LindaAnn.McCall@armstrong.edu
Dr. Glenda Ogletree
Associate Professor
University Hall 265
912.344.2602
Glenda.Ogletree@armstrong.edu
photo of Dr. Norris-Parsons Headshot photo of Lesley Roessing photo of Barbara Serianni
Dr. Patricia Norris-Parsons
Assistant Professor
Brunswick 283B
912.279.5935
Patricia.Norris-Parsons@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Lesley Roessing
Lecturer/Director, Coastal Savannah Writing Project
University Hall 231
912.344.2702
Lesley.Roessing@armstrong.edu
Ms. Barbara Serianni
Assistant Professor
University Hall 260
912.344.0TBC
Barbara.Serianni@armstrong.edu
photo of Dr. Patricia Wachholz photo of Ms. Elizabeth Williams  
Dr. Patricia Wachholz
Professor of Education
University Hall 237
912.344.3355
Patricia.Wachholz@armstrong.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Williams
Clinical Instructor of Education
University Hall 239
912.344.2965
Elizabeth.Williams@armstrong.edu
 


Staff

photo of Mary Ellen Donatelli
Mary Ellen Donatelli
Administrative Assistant
University Hall 269
MaryEllen.Donatelli@armstrong.edu
912.344.2564
Fax 912.344.3443