Graduate Assistants

Testing Calendar

Test administration for the following exams are administered each week Monday - Friday by appointment.

Contact the Office of Testing Services to schedule your exam, testing@armstrong.edu.


Testing Calendar
 

   COMPASS

Contact Armstrong Admissions Department at 912.344.2503 for Compass Registration and testing dates.

TEAS V for Allied Health Professionals (HOBET)

Testing by Appointment

August 2015
Monday, August 3 @ 1 pm
Tuesday, August 4 @ 9 am
Thursday, August 6 @ 9 am
Thursday, August 13 @ 1 pm
Friday, August 14 @ 9 am
Tuesday, August 18 @ 9 am
Wednesday, August 19 @ 1 pm
Friday, August 21 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Thursday, August 27 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Friday, August 28 @ 9 am or 1 pm

September 2015
Thursday, September 10 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Friday, September 11 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Wednesday, September 16 @ 9 am
Thursday, September 17 @ 9 am
Friday, September 18 @ 1:30 pm 

TEAS V (Test of Essential Academic Skills for Nurses)

Testing by Appointment

August 2015
Monday, August 3 @ 1 pm
Tuesday, August 4 @ 9 am
Thursday, August 6 @ 9 am
Thursday, August 13 @ 1 pm
Friday, August 14 @ 9 am
Tuesday, August 18 @ 9 am
Wednesday, August 19 @ 1 pm
Friday, August 21 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Thursday, August 27 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Friday, August 28 @ 9 am or 1 pm

September 2015
Thursday, September 10 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Friday, September 11 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Wednesday, September 16 @ 9 am
Thursday, September 17 @ 9 am
Friday, September 18 @ 1:30 pm

MAPP REGISTRATION  

 Fall 2015 MAPP Registration TBA in late September  

 

MAT (Miller Analogies Test)
 

  • Individual testing by appointment Monday-Friday, 9 am to 4 pm during the semester

 

MFT (Major Field Test)

MFT Exit Exams will resume mid-Fall 2015 Semester.
 

SAT On-Campus

Fall 2015 - Dates TBA 

  • Other times by appointment in the testing center
  • National SAT Test Dates and Testing Sites available at www.collegeboard.org

Proctor Services Available
 

  • E-core exams

  • Tests not listed on the above calendar will be administered by individual appointments.