Graduate Assistants

Testing Calendar

Test administration for the following exams are administered each week Monday - Friday by appointment.

Contact the Office of Testing Services to schedule your exam, testing@armstrong.edu.


Testing Calendar
 

   COMPASS

Contact Armstrong Admissions Department at 912.344.2503 for Compass Registration and testing dates.

HOBET V (Health Occupations Basic Entrance Test) to become (TEAS V for Allied Health Professionals, 09/15/14)

Testing by Appointment


November

Thursday, November 6 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, November 7 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Monday, November 10 @ 9 am
Tuesday, November 11 @ 1 pm
Thursday, November 13 @ 9 am
Monday, November 17 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Tuesday, November 18 @ 1 pm
Monday, November 20 @ 9 am

December

Wednesday, December 3 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Friday, December 5 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Wednesday, December 10 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Thursday, December 11 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Wednesday, December 17 @ 9 am
Thursday, December 18 @ 9 am

January 2015

Tuesday, January 6 @ 1 pm
Wednesday, January 7 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Monday, January 12 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Tuesday, January 13 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Wednesday, January 14 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Thursday, January 15 @ 1 pm

TEAS V (Test of Essential Academic Skills for Nurses)

Testing by Appointment

November
Thursday, November 6 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, November 7 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Monday, November 10 @ 9 am
Tuesday, November 11 @ 1 pm
Thursday, November 13 @ 9 am
Monday, November 17 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Tuesday, November 18 @ 1 pm
Thursday, November 20 @ 9 am

December
Wednesday, December 3 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Friday, December 5 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Wednesday, December 10 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Thursday, December 11 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Wednesday, December 17 @ 9 am
Thursday, December 18 @ 9 am

January 2015
Tuesday, January 6 @ 1 pm
Wednesday, January 7 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Monday, January 12 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Tuesday, January 13 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Wednesday, January 14 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Thursday, January 15 @ 1 pm

MAPP REGISTRATION  


 Spring 2015 MAPP Registration will begin February 2015
 

MAT (Miller Analogies Test)
 

  • Individual testing by appointment Monday-Friday, 9 am to 4 pm during the semester

MFT (Major Field Test)

MFT Exit Exams online registration is open for Fall 2014 semester
 

SAT On-Campus

Fall-Spring 2014-15 Dates
 

Proctor Services Available
 

  • Tests not listed on the above calendar will be administered by individual appointments.