Graduate Assistants

Testing Calendar

Test administration for the following exams are administered each week Monday - Friday by appointment.

Contact the Office of Testing Services to schedule your exam, testing@armstrong.edu.


Testing Calendar
 

   COMPASS

Contact Armstrong Admissions Department at 912.344.2503 for Compass Registration and testing dates.

TEAS V for Allied Health Professionals (HOBET)

Testing by Appointment

April 2015
Friday, April 3 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Monday, April 6 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Tuesday, April 7 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Tuesday, April 14 @ 1 pm
Tuesday, April 21 @ 1 pm
Wednesday, April 22 @ 9 am
Friday, April 24 @ 9 am
Tuesday, April 28 @ 9 am
Thursday, April 30 @ 9 am

MAY 2015
Monday, May 11 @ 9 am
Monday, May 18 @ 9 am
Tuesday, May 19 @ 9 am
Wednesday, May 20 @ 9 am
Wednesday, May 27 @ 9 am

June 2015
Monday, June 8 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Thursday, June 11 @ 9 am
Thursday, June 18 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Friday, June 19 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Tuesday, June 23 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Thursday, June 25 @ 9 am or 1 pm
 

TEAS V (Test of Essential Academic Skills for Nurses)

Testing by Appointment

April 2015
Friday, April 3 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Monday, April 6 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Tuesday, April 7 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Tuesday, April 14 @  1 pm
Tuesday, April 21 @ 1 pm
Wednesday, April 22 @ 9 am
Friday, April 24 @ 9 am
Tuesday, April 28 @ 9 am
Thursday, April 30 @ 9 am

MAY 2015
Monday, May 11 @ 9 am
Monday, May 18 @ 9 am
Tuesday, May 19 @ 9 am
Wednesday, May 20 @ 9 am
Wednesday, May 27 @ 9 am

June 2015
*TEAS V-Nursing exam fee to increase to $70, June 1

Monday, June 8 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Thursday, June 11 @ 9 am
Thursday, June 18 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Friday, June 19 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Tuesday, June 23 @ 9 am or 1 pm
Thursday, June 25 @ 9 am or 1 pm
 

 

MAPP REGISTRATION  


 Spring 2015 MAPP Registration is now open.
 

MAT (Miller Analogies Test)
 

  • Individual testing by appointment Monday-Friday, 9 am to 4 pm during the semester

 

MFT (Major Field Test)


MFT Exit Exams online registration is now open.
 

SAT On-Campus

Spring/Summer 2015 Dates
 

  • Other times by appointment in the testing center

Proctor Services Available
 

  • E-core exams

  • Tests not listed on the above calendar will be administered by individual appointments.