Armstrong Atlantic University Georgia

LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY
 

Student Affairs Leadership

Georj Lewis, Ed.D.,Vice President for Student Affairs
Georj.Lewis@armstrong.edu

Yvette Upton, Dean of Students, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Yvette.Upton@armstrong.edu

Stacy Callis, Student Union Operations
Stacy.Callis@armstrong.edu

Megan Feasel, Director of Recreation and Wellness
Megan.Feasel@armstrong.edu

Kerry Hooks, Interim Director of Judicial Affairs
Kerry.Hooks@armstrong.edu

George Lantzounis, Director of Career Services
George.Lantzounis@armstrong.edu

John Mitchell, D.C.S.W., L.C.S.W., Director of University Counseling Center
John.Mitchell@armstrong.edu

Melody Rodriguez, M.Ed., Director of Hispanic Outreach & Leadership (HOLA)
Melody.Rodriguez@armstrong.edu

Nick Shrader, Director of Housing and Residence Life (starts May 5, 2014)
Nick.Shrader@armstrong.edu

Kara Simmons, Interim Assistant Director of Student Life, Navigate
Kara.Simmons@armstrong.edu

Tammy Medlin, FNPBC, Student Health Center
Tammy.Medlin@armstrong.edu

Nashia Whittenburg, Director of Multicultural Affairs
Nashia.Whittenburg@armstrong.edu

Kelly Woodruff, Director of Disability Services
Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu