Student Affairs Leadership

Georj Lewis, Ed.D.,Vice President for Student Affairs
Georj.Lewis@armstrong.edu

Yvette Upton, Dean of Students, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Yvette.Upton@armstrong.edu

Lucy Aradillas, Latino Partnership Program Manager
College Access Mentoring Information aNd Outreach (CAMINO)
lucero.aradillas@armstrong.edu

Stacy Callis, Student Union Operations (Sodexo)
Stacy.Callis@armstrong.edu

Megan Feasel, Director of Recreation and Wellness
Megan.Feasel@armstrong.edu

George Lantzounis, Director of Career Services
George.Lantzounis@armstrong.edu

Tammy Medlin, Student Health Center
Tammy.Medlin@armstrong.edu

John Mitchell, D.C.S.W., L.C.S.W., Director of University Counseling Center
John.Mitchell@armstrong.edu

Kaye Oneal, Director of Financial Aid
kaye.oneal@armstrong.edu

Nick Shrader, Director of Housing and Residence Life
Nick.Shrader@armstrong.edu

Kate Steiner, Assistant Dean of Student Life
kate.steiner@armstrong.edu

Nashia Whittenburg, Director of Multicultural Affairs

Nashia.Whittenburg@armstrong.edu

Kelly Woodruff, Director of Disability Services
Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu

Samantha Young, Coordinator of Orientation & Parents Program 
Samantha.Young@armstrong.edu

Amy Zieziula, Assistant Dean of Student Integrity 
Amy.Zieziula@armstrong.edu