Contact Us

Office of Student Life
912-344-2504
navigate@armstrong.edu

Navigate Dates


The Navigate Armstrong Orientation Program runs the entire duration of the time listed below.  Students and families should plan to be on campus and attend the program for its entire duration.

Students Beginning Spring 2015

First-Year and Transfer Students

Friday, November 21, 2014 11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 9, 2015 11:30 am - 5:00 pm

Students Beginning Fall 2015

First-Year Students

June 1, 2015 - June 2, 2015 (Monday - Tuesday)
June 19, 2015 (Friday)
June 26, 2015 (Friday)
July 9, 2015 - July 10, 2015 (Thursday - Friday)
July 21, 2015 (Tuesday)
July 31, 2015 (Friday)
August 13, 2015 (Thursday)

Transfer Students

June 5, 2015 (Friday)
July 17, 2015 (Friday)
August 11, 2015 (Tuesday)