Armstrong Atlantic State University Savannah Georgia.
LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Marketing and Communications Staff

 

Katherine Arntzen
Photographer
912.344.3233
Katherine.Arntzen@armstrong.edu

 
Allison Hersh
Public Relations Manager
Marketing & Communications
Office 912.344.2971
Mobile 912.441.1285
Allison.Hersh@armstrong.edu
 
Brenda Forbis
Director of Marketing & Communications
912.344.2904
Brenda.Forbis@armstrong.edu
 
Joan Lehon
Graphic Designer & Production Manager
912.344.2766
Joan.Lehon@armstrong.edu
 
Michael Lowe
Graphic Designer
912.344.2914
Michael.Lowe@armstrong.edu
 
Janice Stanford
Website Manager
912.344.2691
Janice.Stanford@armstrong.edu
 
Brittany McClure
Social Media Coordinator and Writer
912.344.3374
Brittany.McClure@armstrong.edu