Student Affairs Leadership

 

    Georj Lewis, Ed.D.
    Vice President for Student Affairs
    Georj.Lewis@armstrong.edu
    
912.344.2514

    Yvette Upton, Ed.D.
    Dean of Students, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
    Yvette.Upton@armstrong.edu
    912.344.2519

    Lucy Aradillas, Latino Partnership Program Manager
    College Access Mentoring Information and Outreach (CAMINO)
    Lucero.Aradillas@armstrong.edu
    912.344.3050

   Stacy Callis
   Student Union Operations (Sodexo)
   Stacy.Callis@armstrong.edu
   
912.344.2879

    Megan Feasel
    Director of Recreation and Wellness
    Megan.Feasel@armstrong.edu
    912.344.3089

                      Joanne Landers
                      Director of Admissions
                      Photo Not Available
                      (Begins February 9, 2015)

    George Lantzounis
    Director of Career Services
    George.Lantzounis@armstrong.edu 
    912.344.3248

    Tammy Medlin
    Student Health Center
    Tammy.Medlin@armstrong.edu 
    912.961.5726

    John Mitchell, D.C.S.W., L.C.S.W.
    Director of University Counseling Center
    John.Mitchell@armstrong.edu
    912.344.2529

    Kaye Oneal
    Director of Financial Aid
    Kaye.Oneal@armstrong.edu 
    912.344.2624

    Nick Shrader
    Director of Housing and Residence Life
    Nick.Shrader@armstrong.edu 
    912.344.3118

    Kate Steiner
    Assistant Dean of Student Life
    Kate.Steiner@armstrong.edu
    912.344.3014

    Nashia Whittenburg
    Director of Multicultural Affairs
    Nashia.Whittenburg@armstrong.edu
    912.344.3018

    Kelly Woodruff
    Director of Disability Services
    Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu
    912.344.2744