Armstrong Atlantic University Georgia

LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Financial Aid

 

Contact Us


At Armstrong Atlantic State University we believe higher education should be available to everyone. The Office of Financial Aid is committed to helping students find appropriate ways to finance their education. A comprehensive program of student financial assistance including scholarships, grants, student loans, and employment is offered to eligible students. Use the links provided on our website to assist you in your college planning; you will find explanations of the programs of assistance as well as procedures and deadlines for applying for financial aid.

The Office of Financial Aid is open Monday through Thursday from 8:15 a.m. to 6 p.m. and on Friday's 8:15 a.m. to 5 p.m.  Please feel free to stop by the front desk in the Victor Hall lobby.

A financial aid counselor is available each day Monday through Friday. You are  assigned a personal counselor responsible for processing your financial aid. If you would like to schedule an appointment with your counselor, please refer to the schedule below. To schedule an appointment, please call 912.344.3266.
 

Last Name Financial Aid Counselor Email Appointment Days & Times
A-D Susan Dillard Susan.Dillard@armstrong.edu Monday 8:30-11:30 & 2-4:30 p.m.
E-H To be announced   Tuesday 8:30-11:30 & 2-4:30 p.m.
I-M Angelia Coles Angelia.Coles@armstrong.edu Thursday 8:30-11:30 & 2-4:30 p.m.
N-S Mollie Stambaugh Mollie.Stambaugh@armstrong.edu Wednesday 8:30-11:30 & 2-4:30 p.m.
T-Z Robert McAllister Robert.McAllister@armstrong.edu Friday 8:30-11:30 & 2-4:30 p.m.
Walk-in Counselor     Available each day Monday through Friday

 

Last Name Financial Aid Verification Processor Email
A-D Celena Thornton Celena.Thornton@armstrong.edu
E-H Misty Crockett Misty.Crockett@armstrong.edu
I-M To be announced
N-S Chanel Wiltz Chanel.Wiltz@armstrong.edu
T-Z Kylie Kohrs Kylie.Kohrs@armstrong.edu

SEE ALSO

Peer Financial Counseling