Get Events via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Use the calendar at right to view events for specific dates.



Transfer Friday
Friday, September 4, 2014
Check-in: 11:45 a.m.
Event: Noon - 2 p.m.


Piano in the Arts: Songs You Know & Love: From Bach to Gershwin
September 10th; 7:30 p.m.


Choral Arts Festival: SECAF 2015 Opening Concert
September 18th at 7:30pm


A Moveable Feast: Michael Hall
Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015
6 p.m.


Robert I. Strozier Faculty Lecture Featuring Dr. Amy E. Potter
Friday, September 25, 2015
Noon


Piano in the Arts: Songs From Childhood
October 1st; 7:30 p.m.


Graduate School Fair
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 4:00-7:00PM


A Moveable Feast: Ali Hatch and Jennifer Padilla Wyse
Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016
6 p.m.


Robert I. Strozier Faculty Lecture Featuring Dr. Jennifer Padilla Wyse
Friday, October 16, 2015
Noon


Robert I. Strozier Faculty Lecture Featuring Dr. Robert LeFavi
Friday, November 6, 2015
Noon


A Moveable Feast: Grant Gearhart
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015
6 p.m.


Robert I. Strozier Faculty Lecture Featuring Dr. Olavi Arens
Friday, January 22, 2016
Noon


Robert I. Strozier Faculty Lecture Featuring Dr. Wendy Wolfe
WHEN: Friday, February 19, 2016
Noon


A Moveable Feast: June Hopkins
Thursday, March 10, 2016
6 p.m.


Robert I. Strozier Faculty Lecture Featuring Biology Professors
Friday, March 25, 2016
Noon


A Moveable Feast: Randall Reese and Steve Primatic
Thursday, April 14, 2016
6 p.m.



Robert I. Strozier Faculty Lecture Featuring Dr. Christopher Baker
Friday, April 15, 2016
Noon
September 2015
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Reserve an Event Space in R25

Payment Deadlines

  • Fall 2015 Mini Mester: Oct 9
  • Spring 2016: Fri, January 8

Payment Plan Enrollment Deadlines

(rolling enrollment, options vary)
  • Fall 2015: July 24 & Aug 14 (available July 10)
  • Spring 2016: Nov 20, Dec 23, Jan 8 (available Oct 26)