Get Events via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Use the calendar at right to view events for specific dates.



Piano in the Arts Subscriptions
Subscriptions are now available!


From Under the Southern Cross: the People and Patterns of Argentina
September 15th through October 3rd


Latino Heritage Week: Movie Night, “Under the Same Moon”
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7 - 10 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week: “The Cuban Guy” Motivational Speaker
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week: Salsa Night
Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.


Masquers: The Mystery of Irma Vep
September 25th-27th; 7:30 p.m.
September 28th; 3 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week: Picnic Day
Friday, September 26, 2014
6 - 9 p.m.


Piano in the Arts: songs from Hugo Wolf’s Italienisches Liederbuch
September 26th; 8 p.m.


Choral Arts Festival: SECAF 2014 Opening Concert
September 28th; 7:30 p.m.


Town Hall Meeting
Monday, September 29, 2014
3:30 - 5 p.m.


Choral Arts Festival: SECAF 2014 Grand Finale
September 29th; 7:30 p.m.


Student Music Recital - Chreanna Byrd, oboe
October 3rd; 2:30 p.m.


Gallery Reception: From Under the Southern Cross
October 3rd; 5:30 p.m.


Graduate School Fair
Tuesday October 7, 2014, 3:00-6:00PM


Armstrong Wind Ensemble
October 7th; 7:30 p.m.


Celebrate Armstrong Festival
Thursday, October 9, 2014


Faculty Lecture Series: Maxine Bryant
Friday, October 10, 2014
Noon


Celebrate Armstrong Alumni Gala
Friday, October 10, 2014
6 p.m.


Celebrate Armstrong Beach Music Blowout
Saturday, October 11, 2014
6 - 9:30 p.m.


Senior Art Exhibition
October 13th through 28th; 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., weekdays


Crisis In Ukraine Symposium
Thursday, October 16, 2014
2 p.m.


Masquers IMPROV Night
October 17-18th; 7:30 p.m.


GMEA District Honor Choir concert
October 18th; 2 p.m.


Raku Firing Demonstration - Pizza Night
October 22nd; 5:30 pm.


United States Air Force Band and Singing Sergeants
October 22nd; 7:30 p.m.


Student Music Recital - Allison Drinkard, soprano; Justin Almanza, piano
October 24th; 2:30 p.m.


Gallery Reception: Senior Art Exhibition
October 24th; 5:30 p.m.


AAYO Debut and Lyric Strings Recital
October 25th. 1 p.m.


Masquers: The Pillowman
October 28th through November 1st; 7:30 p.m.


Ken Blanchard Leadership Lecture
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6 -7 p.m.


Armstrong Percussion Ensemble
November 4th; 7:30 p.m.


Faculty Lecture Series: Felicity Turner
Friday, November 7, 2014
Noon


A Moveable Feast: Jane V. Rago
November 13, 2014
6 p.m.


Faculty Lecture Series: Ela Kaye Eley
Friday, January 23, 2015
Noon


A Moveable Feast: Becky da Cruz, Ned Rinalducci, Maxine Bryant, and George Brown
February 5, 2015
6 p.m.


Faculty Lecture Series: Maya Clark and April Garrity
Friday, February 6, 2015
Noon


A Moveable Feast: Michael Toma
March 5, 2015
6:30 p.m.


Faculty Lecture Series: Julie Swanstrom
Friday, March 6, 2015


A Moveable Feast: Deborah Jamieson, Steve Primatic, Benjamin Warsaw, Emily Grundstad-Hall
April 2, 2015
6:30 p.m.


Faculty Lecture Series: Nalanda Roy
Friday, April 24, 2015
Noon
September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Reserve an Event Space in R25

Payment Deadlines

  • Fall 2014 Flex Session C: Fri, Oct 17
  • Spr 2015: Fri, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Fri, June 5

Payment Plan Enrollment Deadlines

(for 4, 3 and 2 payment plans)
  • Spring 2015: Nov 25, Dec 23, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Mar 26, Apr 24, May 22, June2